Private Lessons

Flute 

 

Susan McQuinn: 321-626-1900

mcquinns@easternflorida.edu

 

Tina Apelgren: The Horn Section – 321-255-4676

 

Nicole Scott: 321-960-0205    

theflutist@cfl.rr.com    www.theflutist.com

 

Dr. Nora Lee Garcia: 407-823-3696

NoraLeeGarcia@ucf.edu

           

Oboe 

 

Anita Juilianna – 321-726-3911

ajuilianna@aol.com

 

Bassoon  

 

Michael Sperr  

sperr.michael@brevardschools.org

 

Clarinet

 

Frances Youmans – 321-720-0976 

franthecreative1@yahoo.com 

 

Jennifer Zahn – 321-246-1847

zahn.jennifer@brevardschools.org 

 

Saxophone  

 

Ian Crumpton - 813-951-3404

crumpton.ian@brevardschools.org

Frances Youmans – 321-720-0976

franthecreative1@yahoo.com

Josh Sall - 772-240-8409

sall.joshua@brevardschools.org

                           

Trumpet 

 

Jason Moylen or John Kuntz, The Horn Section - 321-255-4676

 

Matt Mill – 321-626-7502 

mmill@me.com [also available for jazz improvisation lessons on all instruments]

 

Horn 

 

John Wilkerson, The Horn Section – 321-255-4676

 

Trombone/Euphonium 

 

Phil Rodell – 954-557-2100

tbonephil2000@hotmail.com

 

Ron Youmans, The Horn Section 321-255-4676 

                                                    

Dillon Swift - 321-339-6401 

c.dillon.swift@gmail.com

Ian Schwindt - 321-264-3100 x4007

schwindt.ian@brevardschools.org

 

Tuba

 

Ron Youmans, The Horn Section – 321-255-4676 

 

Percussion

 

Bobby Blum – 321-961-7372

brevardperc@gmail.com